{ 涼茶 } the cool tea for me

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

The classic little black dress

Friday, February 22, 2013



Depressing dayoff

Tuesday, February 19, 2013



Pictures by Hilary Chan

Feel The Wind of Spring.

Friday, February 15, 2013

Everyday is a Valentine's Day.

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Stresser and Stronger

Monday, February 11, 2013

Coffee or chocolate ?

Saturday, February 9, 2013

Do you remember the past?

Friday, February 8, 2013

GIVEAWAY - 14K Jewelry Set by Goodnight Macaroon

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Pictures by Hilary Chan

Take my breath away & MUSIC


Cross It With A Religion

Monday, February 4, 2013


Pillow Fight? Just Lace It

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Pictures By Hilary C.

CM

Luxury Day Off All rights reserved © Blog Milk Powered by Blogger

PHOTOGRAPHY BY HILARY CHAN AND CANRIA CASELLI FOR LUXURYDAYOFF.COM (UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED). IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE ANY PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.