LIVE REPORT of PRELOVED POPUP the CHARITY SALE

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Preloved pop :The one day shop & its one day pretty owners!
Janice, Losampia ,Joey,Diana ,Mishall ,Anna(left to right)

Pictures by Hilary Chan & Canria C.


PRELOVED POPUP #4 : Be pink Be feminine

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Luxurydayoff at KYOTO : How to rent a KIMONO?

Monday, April 22, 2013


Picture was taken at the Philosophor 's walk

Luxurydayoff at KYOTO : my chasing pavement on sakura

Sunday, April 21, 2013


At Kyoto Palace garden

PRELOVED POPUP #3 Be the DIVA

Thursday, April 18, 2013


Vintage voyage with timeless CHANEL

Wednesday, April 17, 2013



PRELOVED POPUP #2 Work at Spring time with YSL

Sunday, April 14, 2013


PRELOVED POPUP #1 A date with White Silk

Friday, April 5, 2013


Luxurydayoff trip :[九份]JIUFEN THE SAD CITY

Thursday, April 4, 2013


Luxurydayoff trip: sea of Calla Lily at Taipei

Tuesday, April 2, 2013



CM

Luxury Day Off All rights reserved © Blog Milk Powered by Blogger

PHOTOGRAPHY BY HILARY CHAN AND CANRIA CASELLI FOR LUXURYDAYOFF.COM (UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED). IT IS FORBIDDEN TO USE ANY PICTURES FOR COMMERCIAL REASONS.